Posted by: Simon Berry | 10 April 2006

How to sponsor me

060410

You can sponsor me in several ways:
– If you have a credit or debit card, the quickest and easiest way is to click the ‘Make a Donation’ button at the top left of the screen. This will take a secure payment using PayPal;
– You can send a cheque or postal order made out to ‘Ruralnet UK’ to: ruralnet|uk, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, CV8 2RR. Please write ‘Participation Ride’ on the back of the cheque or postal order;
– You can email me to pledge support and I will contact you after the ride (assuming I survive it). My email address is: s.berryxxx@ruralnet.org.uk (please remove the xxx from the address before you use it).
– You can also pledge support by sending me a text (0793…).

Thanks for considering supporting me.

Note on GiftAid: We were hoping to be able to receive GiftAid contributions but it takes longer to be approved by the Inland Revenue than we had expected.

>> More on sponsorship


Responses

  1. […] 1 You can make a donation – click here […]


Leave a comment

Categories