Posted by: Simon Berry | 14 May 2006

Fruits of the puzzle

060514-2

Joe (of Rob & Joe fame) and I have been bouncing an Excel spreadsheet between us since Joe sent a solution to the challenge to produce a verticle profile chart from the data generated by my GPS. Here is the result! This exercise has led to a recalibration of my bike computer and revealed that I was not cycling as far or as fast as I thought I was 😐 See my training log. This spreadsheet will be used to post the profile data to this blog as the actual ride progresses.

If you like a copy of this spreadsheet. Please leave a comment by clicking on the ‘Comments’ link below.

Leave a Reply

Categories

